Industry News

CRC Board Election Results

CRC Board Election Results

The following growers have been elected to the CRC Board for terms beginning in 2021/22. Congratulations to all.

District 1

Josh Sheppard – Member

Perter Rystrom – Alternate

Joe Borrayo – Alternate

District 2

Leo LaGrande – Member

Mike Kuppenbender – Alternate

Sid LaGrande – Alternate

District 3

Lisa Heuschkel – Member

District 4

Michael Rue – Member

Alec Magenheimer

No seats were open in District 5. 

More Industry News Stories